• JUNE 2017
    • Odd Semester: 15th June (Thursday)
  • AUGUST 2017
    • UG Internal Exam Beginning: 07th August (Monday)
  • SEPTEMBER 2017
    • PG Internal Exam Beginning: 11th September (Monday)
  • OCTOBER 2017
    • Model Exam Beginning: 04th October (Wednesday)
    • University Practical Exam: 16th October (Monday)
  • NOVEMBER 2017
    • Semester Exam Beginning: 01st November (Wednesday)
  • DECEMBER 2017
    • Even Semester Beginning: 01st December (Friday)
    • Sports Day: From 05th December (Tuesday)
  • JANUARY 2018
    • UG Internal Exam Beginning: 22nd August (Monday)
  • FEBRUARY 2018
    • PG Internal Exam Beginning: 12th February (Monday)
    • College Day: 24th February (Saturday)
  • MARCH 2018
    • Model Exam Beginning: 19th March (Monday)
  • APRIL 2018
    • Practical Exams Beginning: 11th April (Wednesday)
    • Semester Exams Beguinning: 23rd April (Monday)